100% Satisfaction Guarantee

The Best Nonfiction for Beginning and Struggling Readers • All titles available as ebooks

The Seven Wonders of the Modern World

Series of 7 titles

Pack your bags! It’s time for an adventure to some of the world’s most important landmarks. This seven-book series explores human-made wonders that date as far back as 700 BCE! Along the way, leveled text introduces readers to the purpose, building techniques, later developments, and current uses of each wonder. Added features such as maps, timelines, comparisons, and pop culture connections further highlight the story of each structure.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Cover: Chichen Itza Chichen Itza
Cover: Christ the Redeemer Christ the Redeemer
Cover: The Colosseum The Colosseum
Cover: The Great Wall of China The Great Wall of China
Cover: Machu Picchu Machu Picchu
Cover: Petra Petra
Cover: Taj Mahal, The Taj Mahal, The
Category Newly Fluent
Subject Geography
Copyright 2021
Publisher Bellwether Media
Imprint Blastoff! Discovery
Language English
Publication Date 2020-08-01
Lexile 700-820
Guided Reading Level S