100% Satisfaction Guarantee

The Best Nonfiction for Beginning and Struggling Readers • All titles available as ebooks

Seasons of the Year

Series of 4 titles

Nature is always in transition! Buds become leaves that fall, and baby animals become hibernating adults. Young readers can explore how seasons change the world around us, from the weather and plants to animals and even humans! Features include opening scenes, sidebars showing Earth’s position, and maps that highlight areas with risk for seasonal natural disasters in this informative series.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Cover: Fall Fall 2.2
Cover: Spring Spring 2.1
Cover: Summer Summer 2.2
Cover: Winter Winter 2.2
Category Leveled Readers
Subject Animals
Copyright 2018
Publisher Bellwether Media
Imprint Blastoff! Readers
Language English
Publication Date 2018-01-01
Reading Counts! Level 3.2
Reading Counts! Points 1.0
Dewey 508.2
Lexile 550-560
Guided Reading Level I-J
ATOS Reading Level 2.1-2.2
Accelerated Reader® Points 0.5