100% Satisfaction Guarantee

The Best Nonfiction for Beginning and Struggling Readers • All titles available as ebooks


Series of 2 titles

What makes each season unique? This series explores the heat of the summer sun, the cold and snow of winter, the new blooms of spring, and the colorful leaves of fall. Students will learn the weather, animal behavior, and changes associated with each of the four seasons.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Cover: Spring Spring 1.8
Cover: Summer Summer 1.6
Reading Level Grade 2
Category Leveled Readers
Subject Animals
Copyright 2007
Publisher Bellwether Media
Imprint Blastoff! Readers
Language English
Publication Date 2006-08-01
Reading Counts! Level 1.8-3.1
Reading Counts! Points 1.0
Dewey 508.2
Lexile 350-580
Guided Reading Level I-M
ATOS Reading Level 1.6-1.8
Accelerated Reader® Points 0.5